Street Style

4 comments
  1. I really like their expressions in this shot, and how you captured the joy on their faces. Great stuff!

    • you are very kind… … I hope … one day… to take picture like you, I try and try….

      Thank you

      • You flatter me…thank you. I’m also trying very hard to become better, to learn something new every day and experiment with different aspects of photography. But it happens slowly, it takes time to become better, or more comfortable with what you’re doing.

        You’re shots are great, I really like how you capture the details of people on the streets, the colours, the expressions…Keep on going!

Leave a Reply

