Street style / Bruxelles

9 comments
  1. Thanks for visiting my blog! I’m glad I clicked over to you – very nice blog. I will enjoy watching your posts and seeing city life through your eyes.

  2. Another fashionable shot… Colours are amazing and also the bag too. Wonderful. Thank you, with my love, nia

  3. YoshiAnn said:

    Wow that’s an awesome bag =)

    I just stopped by to thank you for following my blog!

    I love the concept for your blog…I look forward to what you post next =)

    xoxo YoshiAnn

  4. Great and thoughtful shot of the ‘I hate plastic bags’. I especially like the one of the leather gloves behind the guy’s back too. I’ll be back to your blog to see more wonderful takes on life.

    Thanks for visiting my blog on it’s debut day!

Leave a Reply

